CURE Directory

 

You may also be interested in the CURE members, Associate members and Consulting members lists.

Click here to visit the UCLA Online Directory site.

VA Number: 1(310) 478-3711, x4XXXX , U Number 1(310) -XXX-XXXX


A

Adelson, David (310) 478-3711 ext. 41961
dadelson@ucla.edu

Anton, Peter (310) 206-5797
panton@mednet.ucla.edu

Arnold, Arthur (310) 825-2169
arnold@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

B

Beaven, Simon (310) 825-1568
sbeaven@mednet.ucla.edu

Braun, Jonathan (310) 794-7953
jbraun@mednet.ucla.edu

Brecha, Nicholas (310) 825-9556/312-9477
nbrecha@ucla.edu

Brunicardi, Charles F (310) 394-7069
cbrunicardi@mednet.ucla.edu

Butler, Peter C. (310) 794-7645
pbutler@mednet.ucla.edu
 

(Top of Page)

C

Chang, Lin  (310) 206-0192
linchang@mednet.ucla.edu

Cheng, Genhong (310) 825-8896
gcheng@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

D

Dawson, David (310) 267-2799
ddawson@mednet.ucla.edu

Deepinder (310) 478-3711 x45780 (PI: J. Pisegna)
Deepinder@ucla.edu

Dunn, James (310) 206-2429
JDunn@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

E

Edderkaoui, Mouad VA-48545
emouad@hotmail.com

Eibl, Guido (310) 794-9577
Geibl@mednet.ucla.edu

Esrailian, Eric  (310) 794-1787
esrailian@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

F

Faure, Emmanuelle U-825-7112
efaure@mednet.ucla.edu

French, Sam (310)
sfrench@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

G

Germano, Patrizia (310) 478-3711 ext. 41936
pgermano@ucla.edu

Gitnick, Gary (310) 825-6671
ggitnick@mednet.ucla.edu

Go, Vay Liang (310) 794-7848
vlwgo@mednet.ucla.edu

Gukovskaya, Anna VA-41525/84308
agukovsk@ucla.edu

Gukovsky, Ilya VA-41424
igukovsk@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

H

Hack, Katrin (310) 825-7112
KHacke@mednet.ucla.edu

Harris-White, Marni
marni@ucla.edu

Herschmann, Harvey  (310) 825-8735
HHerschman@mednet.ucla.edu

Hertzer, Kathleen, MD, PhD (310) 794-9564
KHertzer@mednet.ucla.edu

Hines, Oscar J. (310) 206-0441
joehines@mednet.ucla.edu

 

(Top of Page)

I

(Top of Page)

J

Jensen, Dennis VA-43349
djensen@mednet.ucla.edu

Jensen, Mary Ellen VA-83893
mjensen@ucla.edu

Jiang, Meishing (310) 794-7802
jm@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

K

Kaback, Ronald (310) 206-5053
RKaback@mednet.ucla.edu

Kaunitz, Jonathan (310) 478-3711 ext. 83879
Jonathan.Kaunitz@va.gov

Koon, Hon Wai (310) (310)-825-9742
HKoon@mednet.ucla.edu

Kovacs, Thomas (310) 206-6279
tkovacs@mednet.ucla.edu

Kupiec-Weglinsky, Jerzy (310) 825-4196
jkupiec@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

L

Labus, Jennifer
jlabus@ucla.edu

Larauche, Muriel VA-41827
mlarauche@mednet.ucla.edu

Liang, Honghui VA-41832
hliang@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

M

Mareninova, Olga (310) 478-3711 ext. 83924
olgam@ucla.edu

Martín, Martín (310) 206-6134
mmartin@mednet.ucla.edu

Marvizón, Juan-Carlos (310) 478-3711 ext. 41847
marvizon@ucla.edu

May, Folosade (Fola)
FMay@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4728 (UCLA)
(310) 268-3256 (VA)

Mayer, Emeran (310) 206-0192
emayer@ucla.edu

McRoberts, James
mcrobert@ucla.edu

Mulugeta, Million (310) 268-3863
MillionMulugeta@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

N

Nagy, Agnes (310) 478-3711 ext. 83862
anagy@ucla.edu

Naliboff, Bruce (310) 478-3711 ext. 83292
naliboff@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

O

Oh, David (310) 478-3711 ext. 43893
doh@mednet.ucla.edu

Ohning, Gordon (310) 478-3711 ext. 83936
gordon.ohning@.va.gov
 

(Top of Page)

P

Pandol, Stephen (310) 478-3711 ext. 49417
stephen.pandol@va.gov

Pisegna, Joseph (310) 478-3711 ext. 41940 or 83131
jpisegna@ucla.edu

Pothoulakis, Charalabos (310) 825-9104
CPothoulakis@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

Q

(Top of Page)

R

Rhee, Sang Hoon (310) 794-5148
shrhee@mednet.ucla.edu

Rozengurt, Enrique (310) 794-6610
erozengurt@mednet.ucla.edu

Rozengurt, Nora
nrozengurt@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

S

Sachs, George (310) 478-3711 ext. 83923
gsachs@ucla.edu

Schiestl, Robert (310) 267-2087
rschiestl@mednet.ucla.edu

Scott, David (310) 478-3711 ext. 42046/40
dscott@ucla.edu

Scremin, Oscar VA-83895
oscremin@ucla.edu

Sinnet-Smith, Jim (310) 794-6614
jsinnett@mednet.ucla.edu

Spiegel, Brennan
bspiegel@mednet.ucla.edu

Stelzner, Matthias (310) 268-3135
Matthias.Stelzner@va.gov

Sternini, Catia (310) 825-6526
csternin@ucla.edu

Strugatsky, David (310) 478-3711 ext. 42064
strugd@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

T

Taché, Yvette (310) 312-9275
ytache@mednet.ucla.edu

Tillisch, Kirsten VA-41822
ktillisch@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

U

(Top of Page)

V

Vagin, Olga (310) 478-3711 ext. 42055 or 42039
olga@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

W

Wang, Lixin (310) 478-3711 ext. 41831

Waschek, James (310) 825-0179
JWaschek@mednet.ucla.edu

Wright, Ernest M. (310) 825-6905
ernest@physiology.medsch.ucla.edu

Wu, Vincent (310) 478-3711 ext. 43364
vwu@ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

X

(Top of Page)

Y

Yang, Hong (310) 478-3711 ext. 41876
hoyang@cla.edu

Young, Steven (310) 825-4786
shyoung@ucla.edu

Yuan, Jingzhen (Jenny)
jzyuan@ucla.edu

Yuan, Pu-Qing (310) 825-9407
pqyuan@mednet.ucla.edu

(Top of Page)

Z

Yuan, Zhai (310)825-9426
yzhai@mednet.ucla.edu
 

(Top of Page)